Natural Photography in Uttara Blog#01

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello how are you all good hope, friends today i will share with you a beautiful tree I saw this tree very good to me and this tree really grabbed my mind. So, I took pictures of the tree to share with you.
image

Location:
Sector-03
Uttara, Dhaka-1230
Bangladesh.

Because I thought that I do not share with you such a beautiful tree, but I can not share it with you. Uttara was in front of a house situated in the number three sector.

image

It is very nice to see because there are many trees in the front of the house which will really look really good, like to feel good. Because they planted trees for beauty. So I went there and took all the pictures for you. Hope you will be happy to comment, how would you like to follow me.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (7.14%)
Summoned by @kawsar
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94