Enjoy the beauty of the day and night shifts on a very exotic paralayang hill.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

**. Hellooo steemian friend survived all morning, how about you there? I hope well always, on this day I want to post the natural beauty of the paralayang hill, **

**. Perhaps for the people of Indonesia is no longer alike the location of paralayang hills this place is very much visited by people near the beach location makes it a strategic place for the holidays, like yesterday afternoon is the heaven sky paras ago before the night. **

**. The view of the sun that begins to land from the eyes, indicating the night has arrived, I really like this beautiful scenery, especially at sunset is really amazing scenery, so how do you think, whether you are interested to try this one tour, well maybe friends up here that I can tell you. Hopefully this article useful for us, thank you for visiting my blog please upvote, reblog and also follow me. **
image

#follow me@kazegawa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61