Enjoy the beauty of the exotic hill of Muara

in #esteem6 years ago

**.Hello steemian friend good day all, nice to meet again in this esteem application, how about your news there? Are you okay?
I hope so too. **

**.Okay buddy at noon today I want to discuss about the beauty of nature,
In Indonesia many tourist attractions that we can visit, such as the following places worth visiting the village silando kec.muara kab.taput. estuary hill is a place for cattle to be grazed, the atmosphere in this place is very exotic green hills with rocks coming out from the ground clouds are bright air cool makes comfortable. **

**. In this place is very suitable for camping, mountain atmosphere and also the cold that pierced the body. Here also can still see wild animals like monkey step birds and step plants as well.
Yes maybe this is all I can say for today.
Thank you for reading my blog please upvote and also follow me. **
image

#follow me@kazegawa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63