Panorama of the natural beauty of my village is very charming but simple.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

**.Halloo steemian friend good night all, happy to meet you again this evening in this esteem application, well buddy at night I want to post the beautiful nature of my village. **

**Last night I accidentally was walking the road around my village, I see the scenery is not so ordinary, the afternoon scene was very beautiful in my village, I just realized now,
The atmosphere of the sunset is very beautiful this friend is very romantic is not it? **

**.The clouds turn reddish because the sun is starting to leave it, the green trees are very beautiful, and birds that start rushing back to their homes.
I never thought my village was beautiful.
Although this is far from the modern word but I do not regret it because I can still breathe the fresh air.
Maybe this is me that I can tell, somoga this article useful for us all, please upvote, reblog, and also follow me. **
image

#follow me@kazegawa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68