The beauty of the seroja village sky is charming

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

**.Hellooo steemian friend good day all, how about your news there i harapa well okay,
In the afternoon I would like to post the beautiful beauty of the seroja village, the not-so-bright sun and the thick clouds of sun, the gentle breeze makes the heart feel at ease, **

**Seroja village is still far from the big city, although the problem of technology here is still far behind but the problem of natural beauty do not doubt because here all feels complete, let alone the sun hiding shame behind the clouds, incredible scenery. Maybe this is all I can share today, Hope this article can be useful for all of us. Thank you for visiting my blog, please upvote, reblog, and follow me. **
image

#follow me@kazegawa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57