The splendor of the mosque atta awun at the very exotic peak

in #esteem6 years ago

**. Good night before dawn comrades, how about your situation there, I hope it's fine, okay friend this mlm padai I want to post the beauty of the mosque from the top, **

**Yesterday afternoon we were walking the road with the family, do not forget also we capture this beautiful moment, from the top of this peak looks very nice scenery, from here we can see all the scenery exotic money, **

. The mosque building marks the middle of this place, making the visitors more interested, from here also very steadily enjoy the sunset scenery is slowly disappearing land, this scene is very suitable for untum enjoyed while relaxing
I want to every day to this place, hopefully this article bermamfaar for us all, thank you already present in my blog, please upvote and also follow me.

image

#follow me@kazegawa

Sort:  

Great photo, I look forward to seeing others you post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66