Tour at the top while enjoying the beauty of the flower garden is in bloom.

in #esteem6 years ago

**. Hello steemit friends, good morning everything, how about your news this morning, I always healthy heart, good friend this morning I want to charm the beauty of flower gardens blooming bloom. **

**Yesterday afternoon me and my friend traveled to the top with my friend bandung area, it took 7 hours journey from my house to this park, here is very comfortable, beautiful place pemamdangan green wide flower in garden which in bloom add to this romantic impression it is very beautiful friend. **

**.Maybe if we take the position of the camera from here will produce a work that is extraordinary, this flower garden will be very crowded when this time, precisely when the flowers are blooming beautiful like, yes maybe this is just for today I hope this article can be useful for all of us, thanks for reading my post, please upvote, resteem, reblog and also follow me. **
image

#follow me@kazegawa

Sort:  

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62