Sort:  

Haha, glad they tickled you :D Nowadays, I take more pleasure in seeing my nieces and nephews dress up! Happy haunting to you, too, and good for you being active and healthy.

I was just speaking to a friend earlier today, @mcfarhat, wh tells me that Actifit has been doing so well, that we decided to launch their own Steem witness, less than a week ago :)

YES, @actifit is a great app and @mcfarhat is a great developer, entrepreneur and human! I'm on actifit every day and I voted for them as witness and delegated some steem power to actifit. Try it out! And check my blog for daily actifit reports which I also use as a daily diary. 👍

Shameless self-promotion there, to readers of your posts. 😎😃

Posted using Partiko Android

so much love for both of you guys ! :)

right back 'atcha, 7abibi :)

Promote away, @kenny-crane :D As you know, I'm a big admirer and hope this might me of some small help _/|\_

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72