Between time, money and pleasure.

in #esteem5 years ago

image


Good afternoon to all steemians & eSteemians.
Have a nice day.
By using the eSteem application, I share posts about time.

There is a philosophy that says; " Time is money".
This must be true, especially for business people.
For now for me personally, time is pleasure.

image


Indeed, if I think, pleasure cannot be measured by money.
But without money, I cannot seek pleasure.

So the conclusion between money and pleasure is inseparable.
Because each other is needed.
For that we must neutralize time.

image


In the photo I shared, it is a parable.
I have the opportunity to play guitar while singing.
The goal is to please yourself by entertaining yourself.
If I didn't have the money to buy a guitar, maybe this wouldn't happen.

image


There are also other examples, such as my plans for an adventure to visit Riau.
The time and opportunity that I have is supportive.
But because the cost of travel is not enough, I have to postpone it.

My conclusion, between time and money must be in harmony.
So that I can get pleasure.

image


We can plan, but not to determine.
Hopefully this can become introspection.
thanks.

by @kevirizal

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post has received a 12.2 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87