There's always a first time for everything.

in #esteem5 years ago

image


Good evening to all steemians.
Hopefully you are always happy.

When I walked in the afternoon, saw a group of children swimming in the irrigation canal, reminding me of the past.
This is life in a village that does not have a swimming pool.
Irrigation channels are used to learn to swim.

image


When I was little, I was a coward and a lot of worry.
I'm afraid when swimming will sink.
But I learned from experience if I was afraid, would not take me anywhere, and fear would not make me learn anything and could be up to this stage.
Because I want and always try to overcome fear.

image


With the motto; "There's always a first time for everything", my courage grows to do anything.
This principle led me to work.

image


Maybe so is the case with children playing and swimming in this irrigation channel.
I saw some children, some were afraid to swim and others were full of joy swimming with their friends.

image


Really, childhood is very pleasant.
Seeing them, I want it to go back to the past.
Childhood is the most pleasant period that cannot be forgotten.

image


Here's my story today, hopefully you like reading it.
thanks.

Regards @kevirizal

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95