Thrifty is the basis for becoming rich.

in #esteem5 years ago

image


Good morning to all steemians.
Hopefully a bright morning makes you excited about your activities.
Today's post, I share about cost efficiency.

image


Before doing the activity, I had breakfast in an instant.
By buying a pack of rice that is traditionally packaged.

image


Although the price is cheap, it doesn't eliminate taste.
I do this to save money.
In accordance with my plan for adventure, I have to set aside money to save.

image


For savings, not only in terms of food.
I must reduce smoking too.
Usually in a day, I spend 3 cigarettes to suck, now into 2 packs.

Even though I know that smoking can interfere with health.

image


In saving the cost of daily necessities that I did, I was inspired by a saying that is; "Thrifty is the basis for becoming rich".
If I save little by little, it will eventually increase.

image


Here's the post today.
Hopefully this is deemed necessary.
thanks.

by @kevirizal

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post has received a 11.1 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97