Storytelling at Night He Came

in #esteem6 years ago

At the beginning of our sixth sitting in front of a school because one of our friends work so night watch in the school it was Thursday and the weather was a little cloudy but not rain. Well we are playing very noisy game know ya passengers * wifi * we are cool to play the game regardless of the situation that late night more late at night, so one of my friends talk how if we story each experience he said.

Experience what the other friend said, yes experience horror or what to, he said right, so the other on agreed only. The night was getting late and the weather was getting cold when one of my friends told me where we all started to feel the other air from before. Not quite finished he told me there arises a very small footsteps in the direction of the school cafeteria, all still stunned with the voice.

Until the voice disappeared my friend went on with his story to completion. After finishing the story, my friend says you have smell of frankincense as the stench is not, and I said if you smell it, just ignore karma at this moment we are in kerumunin same figure I said it. So just ignore them, they are still looking at me, so I say when we sit down do not say dirty, challenging, and so forth.

So I said let's turn who told the story. I said my friend right, okay you tell me again. When he told me, there was a small giggle from one room out of the room where we did not know so my friend's story was cut off, let's see what my friend said, you guys I said let us part here, leaving 3 people, checking each the room, up in the end room near the toilet there they were silent looking into the room.

After long seeing them run, why I say. They say the window curtain is shaking itself when the window is closed. And rightly my guess in there is kuntilanak whose face is very crushed and covered in blood on the chest and his stomach there is a stab prick that I see like that. I do know the giggling who the creature is but I do not say it. And it passed, well come my crazy friend's other idea, he said we make a fire just let's say it's light, so we just wish it.

We are looking for wood to burn the rest of the broken artisan and chairs, when we burn it there is a stench and smell of perfumed fragrance in the nose, but I say ignore it. After the fire went on we continued the story we were still in the horror story of each time as cool as telling from the back of the fire appeared a white cloth flap that flew into one room direction spatial near the toilet, what that said my friend, that's what in all wonder, and finally when we saw our surprise, a man stood headless at the end of the school.

We ran forward to death mobile phones, cigarettes, and others where we told the story had not been the turn to tell stories, and I told them, before this place existed, here is the village and had happened massacre, and the village there is a guard and being a funeral, every figure here they are aggressive I say, I did feel them there when we told stories to see various strange figure of my form say.

They wondered at me why I could know it all, because when they told me I was silent, because I took off my soul from my body. And that's until this story I put out here, and another in the middle of the school, there's a big black big black figure. When they tell horror they can be near you can even show them so before you tell or read horror stories, I ask to pray, strengthen your faith, your courage, because all creatures are creators.

Never say arrogant, arrogant, defiant, and so on. Because it triggers their existence disturbed. And the school that I was told was in the gusur or diebuhkan. And the location was made in the mass meal. Up here my story, sorry if not as sordid as you want it, because I based on my own experience and personal story, thank you for stopping by and reading my story do not forget vote yes, see you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61