poetry continues to learn

in #esteem6 years ago

Aku belajar dari banyak cerita..Aku terus belajar dari hidup... Dari setiap aku menikmati..Hembusan udara yang ku dapat..Dari cerita malam yang ikhlas tergantikan jika pagi menjelang...

  • I learn from many stories .. I keep learning from life ... From everytime i enjoy..blowing air that i can .. From a sincere night story replaced if the morning before ...

Dari daun yang dapat takdir jatuh dari dahan...Dari kicauan yang sebenarnya tak ku mengerti mereka mengucapkan apa..Tapi aku coba belajar..Belajar mengartikan setiap keadaan dari sisi positif..

  • From the leaves that can fate fall from the branch ... From the actual chirp I do not understand what they say .. But I try to learn .. Learn to interpret every situation from the positive side ..

Meski aku sadari aku bukan manusia sempurna..Tak selalu baik..tak selalu dapat tersenyum jika lelah menyapa..Tapi aku tau..tak guna aku mengartikan cerita hidup ku dengan pikiran pikiran negatif yang toh memang tak ada gunanya... 

  • Although I realize I'm not a perfect man .. Not always good .. can always always smile when tired of greeting .. But I know .. not use me to interpret the story of my life with thoughts of negative thoughts that anyway is not any good ...

aku hanya ingin belajar ikhlas kepada apa dan siapapun.. tak memanfaatkan keadaan, tak memanfaatkan manusia untuk sesuatu yang tidak baik..Aku ingin senyum ku dapat membuat orang lain tersenyum... karena aku tau jika aku baik kepada orang lain, orang lain pun akan baik kepada.... Hidup ini adil...

  • I just want to learn sincerely to what and anyone .. do not take advantage of the circumstances, do not use the human for something that is not good .. I want my smile can make other people smile ... because I know if I'm good to others, others will be good to .... Life is fair ...


Sort:  

Congratulations @khairolirol! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60