Last love

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Source

You are as hard as a ray that creeps the branches of a dry branch
Your warmth makes my body feel comfortable in the hug of the universe
You are like a word to every poem I make
You're a thief in my heart.

There is a lot of love in the world
And you are the most beautiful light that ever shines on my heart
You're also the sadest tears I've ever felt
Especially since you went blown by the wind of power.

Every day I live with loneliness and sorrow
There is no light that I can see other than black
You are in every drop of tears
Sobbing with regret until I can't get any air.

I want to smile again as before
Like when you fell in love with me just by looking at my smile
But I'm too naive, I am the most false shadow
Your loss is my greatest weakness.

My beloved I love
Forgive me who is powerless
Forgive this weakness
I am a servant who has lost love.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63