Traveling wiil give me happines,how about you?

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians!

I have withdrawn the money from steemit, it's time to traveling
DQmVa6BA9qhG4DeGM3GihKT8TF8bTB5Edyt5nZMybtobviV.jpeg
this is one of my best climbing spot when I first climbed the mountain of burni telong, mountain burni telong is a spot of climbing that many in interest by climbing that exist in aceh specially and indonesia generally speaking of climbing many things that i get from my first climb one of them I can keep the forest by not littering and how to appreciate God's creation

a little I told you about my climb with my friends, we made the climb at 5 pm we prepared all the necessary equipment and food food, ranging from snacks and staples. we arrived at the door of the jungle at 5 o'clock; 30 we take a break while eating snak.after that we continue the journey up in salter 1 and we get ready for prayer magrib.dan we continue the journey again in the evening, we get to the peak about 4 hours depleting energi.l'm very happy, for me this is a great climb, the first time I feel the thrill of climbing. We have dinner and the next day we climbed again to the top with 1 hour spending time.
DQmWGbwGr78b4YQtVMYRV35VHA5T1PLqPyxHxE2ZPoVqMn9.jpeg
and we got to the top, that's what I'm waiting for me like being on the clouds. i'm so excited. U5drzgbhTVBhr9qWYPc7hTDBBfTgxwV_1680x8400.jpeg
this is my story, where's your story ??

Thank you have taken Much
time to visit my blog l appreciate your upvote,comment,and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85