A Day at the Beach

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my friends!

As you know I live on the Black Sea coast. I am a very happy person because I love the sea very much. But I have been busy with my studying lately and did not have an opportunity to go to the beach. We always take exams in June at my university and that is why June is the busiest month for me. But I still found some free time and went to the sea today. I got so much pleasure dear friends.) The weather is very hot in Odessa these days. Honestly speaking, I do not like when it is too hot. I wake up early in the morning and already feel tired, do not have energy to do something and do not like to go out. On such days the sea helps very much. It invigorates and refreshes. Nothing can be better for me than to plunge into cool water and to swim out to the buoy. I also love to lie on the surface of the water and look up in the blue June sky. It is such a blessing for me, helps to relax and release from any nervous tension. In my opinion, a beach vacation is the best can be.

1m8dr2pr43.jpg

yoytog4biu.jpg

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 17.24% upvote!
I was summoned by @kristinaljfom. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

No doubt a day at the beach can help unwind and take out all the stress. Awesome photos!! You look great.

Thank you so much)

Tari leupah na cidah ateuh bareh apoh ule..dak jet kon be hi ureung bacut.bek hi glueh teupuliek..:))

Sungguh sangat indah..kecantikan anda mengalahkan indahnya laut.saya juga suka pantai..semoga suatu saat kita bisa menikmati laut bersama

Beautiful gorgeous and so adorable, nice sea but you are so beautiful.
God bless you Mam.

Thank you dear Julia)

Pleasure for me you are so kind forgives me.

are you from outer space because of your beauty is beyond compare. truly you Goddess :)

Вы правы на 100%. Вода раслабляет и одновременно прибавляет силы.
PS. Вы очень красивы.

Спасибо огромное)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73