Animals Make Us Better People

in #esteem6 years ago

Animals are my best friends. I have a lot of pets at home and they really make me happy. They create a very warm atmosphere at my home and I want to come back there again and again. They always look forward to me and meet me at the door. I love animals because they never betray us. They accept us the way we are and I appreciate it very much. Our pets never change their opinion about us and love people all their life. Nothing can be better for me than to walk with my dogs and enjoy their company. I just feel sorry that our pets have a very short life. You see my dog Ilan in the first picture and when he died, it was a big stress for me. I remember him again and again though I got new pets. But all animals are very different, just like people, and can not replace each other.

Take care of animals dear friends! They really make us better people.

Животные - мои лучшие друзья. У меня дома много домашних животных, и они действительно радуют меня. Они создают очень теплую атмосферу в моем доме, и я хочу возвращаться туда снова и снова. Они всегда с нетерпением ждут меня и встречают меня у двери. Я люблю животных, потому что они никогда не предают нас. Они принимают нас такими, как мы есть, и я очень ценю это. Наши питомцы никогда не меняют свое мнение о нас и любят людей всю свою жизнь. Ничто не может быть лучше для меня, чем гулять с моими собаками и наслаждаться их компанией. Мне просто жаль, что у наших питомцев очень короткая жизнь. Вы видите мою собаку Илана на первом снимке, и когда он умер, для меня это был большой стресс. Я вспоминаю его снова и снова, хотя у меня появились новые домашние животные. Но все животные очень разные, как люди, и не могут заменить друг друга.

Sort:  

You got a 6.88% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @kristinaljfom!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

I love dogs too. I wish they would live longer lives.

Вашим питомцам очень повезло, что у них такая заботливая хозяйка.

You're so right, dogs are the best part of my life. There were times I hated to be at home, now I can't even wait to return home and pet with my dog! They are so faithful to us. I can't imagine to lose my dog, it's my first one and every time I'm paranoia of losing her. :( But as you said, all dogs are unique and irreplaceable. Animals are the best!

animals are our true friends they never betray us
Looking gorgeous with your sweet friend.

You have two dogs ???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95