Do Not Be Angry With Your Kids

in #esteem6 years ago

bym7lgqeea.jpg

Children is our biggest treasure dear friends. I have already told you about my nephew. I love spending time with him very much. Children are very sincere and I always plunge into the atmosphere of kindness with them. If I feel sad, it is enough for me just to see my nephew`s smile to feel much happier. Children sincerely love life and find joy in everything.

But my little nephew can be naughty. I cooked a cutlet for him today and left the kitchen just for a few minutes. It is what I saw when I came back.)

2kyu5jjzuf.jpg

91gs5y5wv9.jpg

uqrew0lxeu.jpg

But it is difficult to be angry with him for a long time.) His smile really disarms. Love your children dear friends and do not be angry with them even if they are sometimes naughty.

Sort:  

I agree with your statement.Truly a child needs a lot more patience.But As you observe a child grows you will learned a lot from them especially how they enjoyed life without thinking problems in life.

Thank you for the comment)

It's always wise to teach the children by making them understand the mistakes rather than getting angry at them.

Your nephew is cute and his smile will make you forget the mischievous things he has done.

Thank you for using eSteem and you have been chosen by eSteem curators for Encouragement Program .

Please join our growing community using this link and check our Mobile and Surfer (desktop) apps using this link.

Thank you for the comment and invitation, it is an honour for me and I will join the community with pleasure)

You got a 3.95% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @kristinaljfom!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

:) :) как же мне знакомая єта ситуация. Детей лучше не оставлять одних.

You teaches a good lesson to every parent that our anger is far little in front or comparison to our children's cute smile and his lovely deeds.
God bless you dear Kirill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65