I hope that February will leave us as soon as possible and we will enjoy the first spring sun rays very soon

in #esteem5 years ago

y1ximuqxem.jpg

Hello dear eSteemians!

It is winter now and though it is only 5 PM in my country, it is already dark outside. The weather is quite cold. I went shopping today and felt frozen even in a very warm jacket. I love winter as it is really a very beautiful season. I always look forward to Christmas and the first snow. I also love all winter activities - we often go to the park with my little nephew, play snowballs and make snowmen there. But in February I often feel tired of winter. It is sad that days are so short and nights are so long. I love the sun and do not like a gloomy weather. As you know, a lack of vitamin D in winter can lead to depression and a bad mood. That is why I hope that February will leave us as soon as possible and we will enjoy the first spring sun rays very soon.

8njalp12tt.jpg

9y9nqmje2w.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you dear eSteem community)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94