My first autumn pictures

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello dear Steemit friends!

You know that I love autumn very much and that is why I love taking autumn pictures. The streets look very festively now. Everything is yellow and red. It is easy to get pleasure just when you look at this beauty and that is why I do my best to spend my days off outdoors. It is great that I have dogs. My duty is to walk with them every day so my pets are another motivation to walk in the park and enjoy beautiful nature. Autumn is a charming season. It admires with its variety of colors and special calmness. The ground looks like a bright carpet and it is very pleasant to step on rustling leaves. Our garden in the country-house is full of fruit and vegetables and my mom is always happy to pick up the whole buckets of harvest. I am sharing with you the pictures I took and I hope they will make you smile. I wish you a happy autumn dear friends!)

xx9khs81oi.jpg

a9orh1lwpf.jpg

1e0cg5k9t4.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Thank you for support!

That fall yellow against the blue sky...💛

Thank you for support @kaliju) I wish you a great day)

Спасибо за отличное пожелание!!! Класно, что смарфон всегда под руками и легко можно сохранить любой момент жизнь. Удачи Вам и Любви.

Cool lot yellow and this color makes all more warm :)) I like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99