Nature is the best antidepressant

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my dear friends!

It is autumn in my city and though I love autumn very much, I miss summer. I do not like hot summer weather but I like bathing in the sea. It is my biggest passion and I can not imagine my life without the sea. The weather is cold for swimming now though some brave people bathe here even in winter. But I do not like cold water and that is why I prefer just to walk along the seaside now. I love to breathe fresh sea air and listen to the sound of waves. I take bread with me and feed sea gulls. They fly over the sea and sing their songs. I love to sit at the seaside, look at the sunset and dream about something. The sound of waves helps me to relax after busy working days and I always feel full of energy after such walks. In my opinion, nothing can help to relax better than nature. It is silly when people take alcohol to relax or different pills to get over the nerves. "Nature is the best antidepressant" - do not forget about it.

Sort:  

А если к природе добавить хорошую компанию и немного согревающего получаеться великолепный антидепрессант с комплексным действием.

Ну я вообще-то в посте писала что согревающее необязательно, ну если в меру, то не повредит, согласна))

Тыдыщ! И к морю захотелось ;)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94