#Ulog 06: Appreciate every moment spent with close people

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my dear friends!

As you know I was going to the seaside with my friend today evening but Angela suddenly received an emergency call so she had to leave. That is why I decided to spend my evening with family - my sister, her husband and their son Kirill.

I am very proud of my nephew - he is such an amazing and funny creature.) He loves his green car very much. When Kirill wakes up in the morning, he runs to his car and checks up if it is still in place. When we walk, Kirill usually sits in the car and his dad steers it with a help of the remote control.

But today Vadim decided to teach the kid to drive himself. Unfortunately this idea did not work at all.) The boy refused to hold a steering wheel and though his father tried to persuade him to do it - Kirill was just looking at him and smiling.) That is why Vadim had to use the remote control again. It seemed that my nephew was enjoying his ride in the car - he was smiling and laughing but after 15 minutes he suddenly put his head on the steering wheel and fell asleep. So we had to take the child in our arms and carry him home. Since he weighs about 16 kilograms, we got home very tired. Kirill is still sleeping now and we are very happy to have a rest. )

And though things did not go as well as we planned, I am not feeling upset that I decided to spend my evening with family. Family is the most precious thing in my life and I appreciate every moment, spent with close people.

Sort:  

Очень хорошенький мальчик))

Спасибо огромное, если бы он еще и разговаривать начал, а то никак не дождемся)

Дождетесь) У нас тоже младший долго молчал а потом резко заговорил и чисто так, не шепелявил и не кривил слова. Всему свое время).

Да уже два с половиной, и только неделю назад начал "папа" говорить, лепечет как годовасик и все, хорошо хоть с пониманием речи все нормально)

У нас та же история была).

Красавец. Будущий Шумахер растет. Главное, что бы тете не пришлось на работе отмазывать за превышения:)

Спасибо)) Надеюсь, не придется))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00