What is the best relaxation for me)

in #esteem5 years ago

jhi3fjssu3.jpg

Hello my friends!

It is winter now but I miss flowers, insects and the birds singing. Winter is very beautiful but nothing can be better for me than spring and summer. That is why I love looking through my spring pictures. These flowers grow in our garden. And though they are very ordinary, I think they are beautiful. They do not demand a special care and make us happy with their bright colors. To be honest, I am already looking forward to spring. I want to go to our country-house, sit on the porch and admire the beauty of flowers. It is the best relaxation for me. But winter will not last forever, it will be changed by spring and we will enjoy warm days again.

gla85kq2ni.jpg

yzgb1a02c1.jpg

bcevqrncdx.jpg

auab38t83n.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11