Why I Am Studying to be an Investigator

in #esteem6 years ago

txdhhs1afa.jpg

Hello my friends!

Today I would like to tell you a few words about my profession. Since early childhood I dreamed to become a policeman like my dad. My father is one of the best policemen in Ukraine and has a lot of national awards. He has always been an example to follow for me. I am studying to be an investigator in future. This profession is interesting for me and I attend the university with pleasure. I hope to fight crime in Ukraine and help people. I think it is very important to make a right choice of your future job. The job should bring you not only money but also pleasure. We spend most of our life at work and it is very important to go to work in a good mood. I hope I will become a worthy substitute to my father.

Ru:
Сегодня я хотел бы рассказать вам несколько слов о моей профессии. С раннего детства я мечтал стать полицейским, как мой папа. Мой отец является одним из лучших полицейских в Украине и имеет множество национальных наград. Он всегда был для меня примером для подражания. Я буду учиться, чтобы быть следователем в будущем. Эта профессия интересна для меня, и я с удовольствием посещаю университет. Я думаю, что очень важно сделать правильный выбор вашей будущей работы. Работа должна принести вам не только деньги, но и удовольствие. Мы проводим большую часть своей жизни на работе, и очень важно работать с хорошим настроением. Надеюсь, я стану достойной заменой моему отцу.

nxl2rosycm.jpg

Sort:  

:o nice gun!

Strong lady.
Women's power.

Wow! Thats interesting. I wish you have fun with your new chalent.

Thank you dear friend)

Being an investigator would seem to be a high stress low pay career. I respect your choice though as you know what is best for you.

Очень достойная и мужественная професия. Но после реформирования в 2015 году работать полицейским становиться все хуже и хуже.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55