Maruloyaparpyi

in #esteem6 years ago

Pan ten
The stars on the Pole
Book value of $ 4,000 + b =


This book on the polar star, Purple pine, rabbit
Cat and the world, လူသားဆန်မှု about some of the staff, About death, let's say Home, Through Book
When အတိတ်တွေ Incumbency, Suppose ten flowers were roses etc. Book.


I write a letter, if he acknowledges the truth of the situation in the struggle. Anyway, no matter how effective neglects the injuries was not. I've had the experience of putting the former satisfaction as well as do not suffer joint pain
. I became afraid clerk. Malicious remarks feet hit the operations of my creations. This complaint does not leave less time I have been shot down.

I refused to die. I was tired a tired
Steam and anxiety The wounds I have concluded, My view, and I have chosen to write down any thoughts freely. some
Loss to profess to see the end, Success and a very similar injury, Retreated မရတော့တဲ့ roads, I wanted to tell you about.

The mask is not simple. After just hold the fort has been the trust to establish their own survival, I did not abandon the
Believe you me. There's no more of importance added. this
Participate in the book was my fourth supplement
. And the world, I love spell. Mya white.

(...)

If you want to take this book အိိမ် of this page in the chat box, and 09 449 448 771 phone number of the person, The full phone number and physical address can be sent within hours. The total book value of $ 1,000 to $ 3,000 will be $ 400. Book Now House bill
Will Sunday and holidays, to (order confirm)
Will be delivered in 3 to 5 days, depending on the region.


Thailand Singapore and other countries who wish to take Paypal, Master Card, Visa Card, Kasikorn Bank (Thailand),
True Money (Thailand) payment methods such as cash
Now available for pre-paid. The book value according to the original price, which can change depending on the weight to be sent and the number of books they want to take information to be sent and the money should be sent to the Chat Box
Search query. When sent to the country of residence
Though there may be changes typically takes

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kyawmyo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69