Flower photography

in #esteem6 years ago

dear steemians how are you all steem crew working and fast success in steemit i want to share something to you all steemit friends that is about various flowers ...
image
this is a white flower whose name is pumpkin flower, which is directly my own poto.
image
and this white flower I do not know his name this flower there are many woods and this is my own poto in when I go to the garden.
image
and this golden flower if in aceh language bungoeng mueh leaves of this flower we can make for the medicine of stomach ache that is natural medicine, how memaka its in take the leaf then in milled and rub in this stomach that I satau.
just a glimpse of me little story about this flower from me @lahkausar and thank ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82