You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curating on sportstalksocial.com, A question on guidelines?

in #esteem5 years ago

Absolutely spot-on. I have been rather retrained in the last week, simply adding polite messages to posts that are non sport related or designed to farm rewards but I've never been afraid to drop flags even if they are not worth much. People don't care about their value, they just hate flags!
Right now it's great fun here and there is lots of engagement and long may that continue . I also noticed the 10 a day spammer. He has quite a lot of SP but if he doesn't desist with his tweets , I will bang downvotes on every post . It's a type of sport ;-)

Sort:  

We don't need another one of those on our hands. I'll probably send a message there to be polite but again it needs to be cut out early before it goes too far.

I tend to down vote with a message as to why I did it. Hopefully they will see the reasoning behind it and improve. I don't want to kill the fun but there is a line to be had.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67