Forgive if I must leave you now

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Never say that your love is only for me
Because now you have divided it
Forgive if I must leave you now
Because you hurt your heart too
There is nothing more I can do without you
I can only say what I think

I cry ... imagine
How cruel you are to me
You give this love
You go with him

I cry ... let go
Your departure from the side of my life
You should always know
I am the heart that has been hurt

Forgive if I must leave you now
Because you hurt your heart too
There is nothing more I can do without you
I can only say what I think

I cry ... imagine
How cruel you are to me
You give this love
You go with him

I cry ... let go
Your departure from my side of life
You should always know
I am the heart you have hurt

I cry ...
You should always know
I am the heart that has ....
You hurt ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71