My true friend

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

These are my two best friends who can not be separated, however, under any circumstances, they remain together because I know exactly that they are true friends who share the same pleasure even though their pain goes through together so it is very difficult to separate them both except in when they go home to each other but no less they meet wherever they are difficult to be separated because they are always together So also I really appreciate them because they are my friends who always accompany me both in my class happy hard to be restless and though under any circumstances they remain there to inspire me to encourage me so that even if I get any suitable issues they are the cure and so are they no less they get into trouble I love to help anytime and anywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69344.75
ETH 3687.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27