The delicious goat curry is delicious and special

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

This is a photo of my friend who is cooking goat curry together with his mother which will be sold to its customers which is very tasty and delicious and the visitors are willing to spend money even though the price is high enough to come to a place to eat menu special that goat legs because in my friend's place the typical goat curry tastes very good the meat is very tender and delicious so many among the people who come the residents to feel the pleasure and deliciousness of mutton in this food stalls coupled with the service provided by my friend is very long goal for get a lot of customers Therefore with the friendliness and deliciousness presented by my friend this everyday my friend gets a lot of profits in order to achieve the future that will come and no customers are disappointed with the goat curry served by a friend I am because it tastes so good delicious gats are hard to forget though many in other places that are provided by goat curry but are very special according to the word customer in my friend's place is a special goat curry and it is hard to forget very good to be enjoyed with family.

Sort:  

Goats are definitely very good especially if we are still hot certainly so multiply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32