PINK FLOWERS & BUNNY ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿฐ๐ŸŒธ

in #esteem โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dearest Friends,

I am really jumping ahead here with the spring, but I have so many photos I took in May, because I knew, I will need them at this time of year when flowers will be blossoming in Europe and British Columbia, but not here in Toronto area. That's how it is every year and I am always sad seeing everyone posting photos of spring flowers, but I don't have any. Well I have always lots of photos of flowers, but I don't like reposting.

However, this time I have enough from last year that I did not post yet to get me by until I can take new photos this year. I even have a photo of little bunny or to be more specific Hare. So I guess, this post has already a spirit of EASTER as well ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿฐ๐ŸŒบ

h7sxcwbk3q.jpg

o0wb5q6oz2.jpg

procvm5h30.jpg

o0wb5q6oz2.jpg

vwfrbdxpu3.jpg

o0wb5q6oz2.jpg

7jmadm5497.jpg

o0wb5q6oz2.jpg

p4qid98616.jpg

o0wb5q6oz2.jpg

5gairplw3k.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography

b2ho0psmev.jpg

xvn49swa4x.png

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @lenasveganliving! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 8250 replies. Your next target is to reach 8500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜‰

Ahhh! Beautiful springtime! And your pictures are always lovely! I can't wait to get out to take new photos, too!

Thank you so much my Dear Melinda. I really hope we will see first flowers soon ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒบ

It has been raining here all day and melting away the snow, and of course everything is flooding. But it just feels like spring is a little closer now!

We are going to have +10C and some rain tomorrow, so lots of snow will melt. Thank God ๐Ÿ˜Š

oh, so sweet ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you so much my Dear ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒบ

Yes

Posted using Partiko Android

My mother would say that a cautious woman is worth two. These photos are so beautiful๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Thank you so much my Dear Denisse ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

How pretty these flowers are! And the hare. :-)

@lenasveganliving Oh so sweet colour to my eyes its almost girly purple!

Thank you so much my Dear ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

You re welcome @lenasveganliving

hello pretty Bunny, beautiful flowers and Spring !
Hello my wonderful Lady Lena !๐Ÿ˜Š
0lxdbx4bue.png

Hello Luigi, I am so happy to see you. Thank you so much fr stopping by ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95