Sort:  

Dear Lena I'm trying to raise the money and be able to move. I love living in this beautiful island here I have lived since I was born. But things are a bit difficult here and I want to live in a place where it is not so difficult to have food and basic things like light.

That is so sad when living in beautiful places comes with such a difficulties. I am very sorry to hear that and wish you will be able to reach your goal soon. I would suggest that you join our #fruitsandveggiesmonday contest and other food contests here on Steemit.

Making the decision to leave is not easy. But there seems to be no other option ... Right now I only think about my mother and I want her to live without so many worries. The simple fact of thinking about what we will eat if we will have light or not. Thanks, I'll do that and join the contests I can!

I guess this is why so many people coming to Canada. I am very sorry about your struggles, it is not right. No one should worry about the basic living needs. But I can relate, because I was born in Communism and I came to Canada with nothing. And I still have nothing, lol. However, the government here makes sure we have the basics. Anyway, you are young and talented and you will make better life for yourself and your family. Sending lots of blessings Denisse 💖

Thank you very much for your good wishes dear Lena. I hope better times come for me and my mom💙🙏

Yes they will for sure my Dear 💖

Thank you dear LENA God bless you and fill your life with many blessings💕🙏🌼

Just keep thinking of the people who know and love you who are there waiting to help you get a fresh start! It's going to be good. !tip 3.0

Hello Melinda, I think there has been a mistake. The 3.00 Steem tip was meant for Denisse. I am transferring it to her now.

I didn't even notice that I had messed that up! I hope it helps with her travel expenses!
Thank you for being more aware than I was!

No problem, Melinda. It was quite obvious, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91