VIOLETS IN MAY 2018 🌸💛🌸

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dearest Friends,

As I mention in my previous post, I knew exactly that this is going to happen! I see my friends posting flowering trees and spring flowers already, yet, there is no sign of any here in Toronto area. Luckily, I have many from last year so today I am sharing with you these lovely violets and some flowering trees in the distance.

And yes, it was not until middle of May, before we got these beauties blossoming, but I hope this year will be sooner. The temperatures are warming slowly but surely and from Wednesday we should have finally spring weather.

or4q7740ns.jpg

93ofghek5c.jpg

6cezd27dps.jpg

93ofghek5c.jpg

d9svphs5fv.jpg

93ofghek5c.jpg

hmmsjj2t30.jpg

93ofghek5c.jpg

dh3p94o7k0.jpg

93ofghek5c.jpg

auv2q06nnc.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography

b2ho0psmev.jpg

xvn49swa4x.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much 😉

Oh, I can almost smell it, that wonderful scent of violets 🤗

Thank you so much Sweetie 🌸😍🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97