how do I express this feeling

in #esteem6 years ago

image

I miss your shadow lover at your own time here I hope your presence eliminate all sorrow in my heart
Restless in the chest.and increasingly torture me
it feels increasingly whack, unable to say oh why should I struggle

How do I express this feeling.I want you to know only you, really how do I express this feeling I want you to know only you, really.Restless in the chest and increasingly torture me it feels increasingly whack, no power to say oh why should I struggle

How do I express this feeling I want you to know only you, really how do I express this feeling I want you to know only you, really I lost you, hear the sigh of love
only you are in my heart

It feels increasingly whack, unable to say oh why should I struggle How do I express this feeling I want you to know only you, really how do I express this feeling I want you to know only you, really

How do I express this feeling I want you to know only you, really how do I express this feeling I want you to know only you, really

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48