📷Walking along the coast

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Autumn. We go to the coast.

So, for a walk!

Time for warm autumn days! However, the weather is very changeable. You will understand everything, looking at the photographs.

tjndkuma2f.jpg

Look at some clouds, they just hang on the sea!

izkqo9m018.jpg

The sun is not visible, all overcast tightened. Bird

rnrmz61evp.jpg

The sea seems calm. But on the eve there was a storm and I found jellyfish

vati1b1tkw.jpg

They are dead.

dxqiaat7ij.jpg

Very sorry

h7c7tpvuh4.jpg

There is a lot of mud in the stones, this is also because of the storm.

endof34r8q.jpg

The smell of sea in the air.

8r1zgur7ex.jpg

The sea is already cool water, not for swimming. Although I think there are lovers among you :) But this is not for me!

333zu3aki2.jpg

f4syc0o1at.jpg

Do you hear the sound of the surf, feel the brackish air?

rc6f69hofm.jpg

It's getting dark. It's time to go home.

Photos taken by me on OLYMPUS E-M1 Lens M.Zuiko Digital ED 12-40mm 1: 2.8 PRO

Thanks for your support

Sort:  

I like to walk around during the autumnal days. Everything looks different from just one months ago. Colors, the smell in the air and other little things. I don't live close to the sea, so I use to walk along the river in my city, so thanks to share these sea pics ^_^

Thank you for your attention. The walks to the river are also wonderful. :)

Upvote, follow me @zonedaniels i'm photographer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00