drawing of this sweet dog

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

drawing of this sweet dog

i saw its picture and decided to draw it for my daily practices , he is so sweet , one of my friends had one of them
i like to draw dogs and cats , and i used to draw every single day , and record videos , and now i am sharing its process with pictures ,
yesterday i went to an art shop and bought some sketchbook and other things to my works
i went with my friend and it was a nice day
i add the picture of this cutie under the drawing and i hope you like this drawing , have a great day

IMG_20190201_173514d.jpg

picture source

vc (2).png

vc (3).png

vc (4).png

vc (5).png


esteem_app_domain.png


i hope you enjoyed to watch these works

Here you can see some of my works in this GIF :)


liartsteemitlogogifi.gif

i made this GIF with one of my digital arts :)
cryptolover

@@steemitt.gif

pngtree-cartoon-holiday-color-line-download-image_1183440.jpg

have a very beautiful day ❤️ and see you next time! tomorrow! :)




Sort:  

Very cool work, Lia! What a funny looking doggie!

😁 yes ,,lol,,thank you

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thank you

I very like this bow tie:) Great job!

thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95