You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a random blog

in #esteem6 years ago

Yeah...it's really important to find some job that you like, since if you like it it doesn't feel like working at all :)

Even if I do have a million thoughts in my mind whenever I try to sleep, the brain will still know the priorities and dump them and doze off later...but still I can tell that insomnia sucks. I have a few friends with this problem too. I would suggest using a very strong night filter for your screens and prevent too much white light before you sleep, they really hurt the sleeping feel. Lastly, when you are running your thoughts - do not think of why you won't sleep - that is really fatal to your night of sleep lol. Probably, also try to express your thoughts out in whatever way you want...drawing or writing? Once you empty your mind it should feel better :)

Gotta love sleeping, who doesn't?

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for the suggestions, hopefully it will help :) thanks for dropping by too.

And yeah, sleep is love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69