animal's

in #esteem6 years ago

good morning steemit friends meet again with me,for the occasion this time I want to follow a picture of an animal that likes to wander in the night he cocked his name, his usual bustling woman who is afraid of this star. but to me this is a very unique and cool star.his story just now I want to be ready to eat, when I turn on the lights suddenly there is a cockroach, then I think fit to make post
image

image

image

image

when I wanted to take a picture of this animal had run, maybe he was embarrassed, but with my efforts so that it can take the perfect photo.this is my story or story this morning. hope friends steemit like and want to upvote posting that I share this morning, thank you for seeing and reading my blog do not forget support my daily posting

       Follow me @lina88
Sort:  

Congratulations @lina88! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @lina88! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65