complaint/flowers

in #esteem6 years ago

good night fella steemians!
on the occasion tonight I want for some flower images, and a little writing in this article I want to submit a complaint, which was once steemit very proud by followers including me.steemit now very much difference him, Where the owner of this account, if possible at review again, if you can steemit back again like last month. so steemit users more spirit than now. a few days ago I once read the user account steemit the title of his, the rich the richer, the poorer the poorer, especially now @good-karma not like before,where users expect @good-karma back including me.if there is a word that is wrong or not polite apologize .. hopefully @good-karma read my writing

image

image

image

image
Pada kesempatan malam ini saya cuma punya postingan gambar bunga di mana tadi siang saya foto di pinggir jalan ketika saya lagi melewati jalan sawah. Sekian dan terima kasih kepada teman semua jangan lupa upvote dan dukungan dari kalian semua sangat berharga bagi saya
Follow me @lina96

Sort:  

Getahnya bisa untuk obat sakit gigi

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99