remind each other

in #esteem6 years ago

hi friends steemit apakabar you all for tonight, on this night's occasion I only have some photos of my own from the rest yesterday when I was going home to my hometown in aceh, lhoksukon city. so make steemit friends who are on the way back home to be careful not too speeding, Because yesterday time I was on the trip saw many accidents ...

image

image

hopefully steemit friends again on the way home to get the destination safely,,hopefully useful for you all the writing that I write this. do not forget to support each other so that we can achieve a perfect success.
Follow me @lina96

Sort:  

Beautiful

very beautiful girl.

This post has received a 20.54 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67