stories in neighboring countries

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

image

Kenagan ku saat di negeri orang
Ini kisah ku 5 tahun silam
Tepatnya tahun 2013
Saya adalah pemuda desa yang tidak berpendidikan,saya hanyalah tamatan sekolah menegah pertama (SMP)
keluarga saya hidup sederhana ayah saya hanyalah seorang petani sedangkan ibu saya ibu rumah tangga.
Saya mempunyai 6 bersaudara
Saya anak ke 2 dari 6 bersaudara.
Di sinilah mulai pertama kisah ku.
Saya belajar memangkas rambut
Dari saudara saya.
Yang saat itu hampir saya menyerah karena setiap hari saya di marahin dan di bentak-bentak oleh saudara saya.
Tapi saya tetap bersabar hingga saya bisa memangkas rambut.
Alhmdulillah setelah saya bisa saya niat merantau ke malasiya,
Karena di sana harga potong rambut jauh lebih mahal di bandingkan di negara sendri.
Entah kapan negeri saya sama seperti negeri orang
Yang mudah mencari uang.

image

image

english

Kenagan ku when in the country people
This is my story 5 years ago
Precisely in 2013
I am an uneducated village lad, I am only the first middle school graduate (SMP)
my family lives simple my dad is just a farmer while my mom is housewife.
I have 6 brothers
I am the 2nd child of 6 siblings.
This is where my first story begins.
I learned to cut hair
From my brother.
At that time I almost gave up because every day I was angry and in a shouting by my brother.
But I remain patient until I can cut hair.
Alhmdulillah after I can my intention to wander to malasiya,
Because there the price of haircut is much more expensive compared to the country itself.
I do not know when my country is the same as the country of people
Easy to make money.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.07 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @longling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76