the picture of you in this poetry

in #esteem6 years ago

image

I wake up at the end of the day.
Waiting for dark turnover.
Accompanied by the Full Moon.
Illuminated by Million Star Light.

I close my eyes.
The Red color fills my imaginary space,
Drawn Little by little
Line by Line.

Your eyes.
Your nose,
Your Beautiful Lips.
Your long hair.
Beautiful curves of your body.

And finally your smile.
I will keep it,
Cursed
I Imagine this Imagination
In the heart.

My dear.
I'll send this miss to you
Wrapped Love
Tied with Pain

When the time comes.
I'll hug you in front of everyone
So they all know I'm proud to hug you
I'll kiss you in front of everyone
So they know I'm proud to kiss you
I'll hold your hand tight in front of everyone
So they know I'm very proud of you

And I'll feed it to everyone
How do I feel about this to you
How does it feel like I'm mad for you
How I'm happy to have you.
The sound of the night wind whispers the word
I opened my closed eyes
I step foot toward the door of the imaginary world
And I lay down this body

Then..
Say good night to the world ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72