You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Esteem Mobile v2 Guide

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello, @u-e!

Thank you for your contribution. This is such a wonderful project, and I am more than happy to see all the development being made. Your post is informative and well-illustrated with relevant screenshots.

On the content side, even though I like all the information provided, I must admit that I wish you had presented all the information in a more detailed manner. Regardless, I appreciate the effort you put into your work.

That said, the writing of this post was not good enough, I'm afraid. There were serious issues of style and grammar, making your text difficult to comprehend at times.

I look forward to your next contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @lordneroo! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71258.50
ETH 3842.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43