flower gardens and plants on my home page

in #esteem5 years ago

helo buddy ,,, in front of my yard there are a lot of various kinds of plants and various flowers with various colors and types, there are croton plants, paper flowers, taro, orchids and others, all plants here I plant them in pots and some of them in the flower garden beside the house

image

image

image

image

all the plants here I do the treatment very well and must be flushed regularly, so that it always thrives and is beautiful forever

image

image

image

photo my camera xiomi redmi

thank you for visiting my blog

FOLLOW me @love-peace

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Nice flowers. Try to catch me at discord..@face2face#7792

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87