MY BAD EXPERIENCE IN PLAGIARISMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

In my life, when I was in the school, if I felt so tired and busy I usually cheat the work from my friends or classmates. I used to copy paste their files which contain the school work. Actually, plagiarism is a bad behavior in the life but I realized that it was not good when I've cheated or copied the works from my friends. Before I cheat or copy their works, I never think that plagiarism is a bad behavior because at that time I just felt that it was a common thing. A year later after I entered the university, I realized that it was a bad behavior because it couldn't make us think creatively and proactively. Do the all things by yourself, whether it gives a good or bad result, the important thing is we have done our best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59