Sort:  

Love love anime. Got so addicted to Bleach and Naruto and just couldn't wait a week to watch a new episode. Tokyo ghoul sounds like Bleach. I think I will check it out.

No tokyo ghoul is deffrent, hi is special

Ok. Will check it out.

I remember back when I first heard about Tokyo Ghoul, Parasyte was also coming out. I remember that they both approached similar themes and ideas, but I liked Parasyte a lot more. Eventually, I dropped Tokyo Ghoul because it didn't seems to be focusing on the elements of the story that I actually wanted to see.

Mind you, that was a long time ago, so maybe I should give it another chance. Considering that Parasyte's ending was woeful, perhaps I'll like Tokyo Ghoul more than I did back then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59