Roof. Before and after the course.

in #esteem6 years ago

To anticipate the sketch course I just finished, I drew the roof. He suggests seeing the difference before and after. And now I finally made it! I drew the same roof (just under a different eel) with new knowledge.

Do you see the difference from the way I see it?
I draw the same roof, just from a different angle. The first time I drew with blue support and underlined it with dark black markers almost all the details of the pipes.

The second time I drew on a warm pink base. And I focus only on some details on the roof.

In addition to the foundations that form the basis of the sketch, I also see the various emotions that I try to express through sketches. And the second sketch turns out to be more realistic than the first. Yes, the sun is different, the sky is different. But is not that the problem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63