#Promosteem

in #esteem6 years ago

Hearing the steemit from the start I was less interested in steemit, but gradually, after that it's pretty obvious, to give me a picture with steemit, it would be so sorry if I did not belong to one of the steemit users in the world.

About me:
Some people say the opportunity only comes once, that's not true. Opportunities always come, but you must be prepared to respond ..
Failure will not be able to beat me if I have a strong determination to achieve success.
hobby: traveling and watching drama
I've been to several cities in Indonesia, my unfulfilled desire is to manaiki mountain
my opinion about traveling is: Travel is the only thing you buy that makes you richer.

On behalf of the beginners in steemit hope first friends join, can guide me in steemit, how to post good, how to make post, edit process in display writing, and so forth.

and thank my friends for providing information and teaching how to play steemit. Thank you very much for this very valuable information.

image

image

image

image

image

Thanks also to. @stephenkendal, @starkerz, @cryptocurator, and @good-karma.

Succes continues for #promo-steem #deletefacebook #joinsteemit

And succes also for #steem-ambassador

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67