Brilliant adventure in Madu River Safari last year.

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians,

Hop you're in better feeling. Last year I felt safari adventure in Madu River in Sri Lanka. It's placed down south province. Very beautiful river and it was my first river safari experience. I saved some captures for showing to you future.

image

There are so many islands indeed. But if you'll feel safari in future you can't reach every islands because it's very difficult task.

image

Here's prawns growing farm. More peoples doing this work for their basic job. But I couldn't reach close to farm. So I took capture since little distance.

image

Then I looked Hindu traditional God's kovil. I couldn't see who was this hindu God. Our Sri Lankans most believe Hindu gods and they do some religious activities for respect.

image

OMG... Buddha statue there... Unbelievable. South Sri Lankans really believe our Buddhism. So old peoples carved Buddha statue Very near to the river. I felt cool.

image

I entered one part of island. I saw the temple placed there. I got one capture of temple. There are some traditional ornaments I seemed.

image

Another Buddha statue I found there. Here's Buddha's difficult activity. See you again with another travel post. Have a nice day.

I'M PROUD MEMBER OF LINKSEVEN77 PREMIUM.

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/madushanka114

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

@madushanka You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62