Successful people are struggling to cope with the problem everywhere.

in #esteem5 years ago

Good evening my fellow esteemians,

How are you guys, welcome to @esteem community. Today I want to sharing important life motivation thought to you. Look at above main topic. What do you think?

They play difficult job. Face it. Creating steps to create the expected outcome. Successful people will not wait for the tragedy. They don't blame their problems and their troubles.

Life is much easier if you respond to signals quickly and decisively before a certain event arises. Begin to see results that have been promoted externally and internally. And old story called himself :

' I thought it would be my victim. I felt that I was being taken. Nothing works for me.'

Instead of saying these things.

"I feel great. I have a control. I can handle things that happen to me."

These are what you say to your own innermost heart. External outcomes also describe this.

"No one came to our store. We couldn't achieve the goals. But people say that our new product isn't good."

Alter them in this way.

"We have more money in our bank. I'll take the lead. I'll increase sales, and we'll fly on our shelves."

Think much better. Finally you'll get something.

Thanks for reading. Have a successful day.

Sort:  

Successful people do not struggle, only those who are not successful have doubts, feel insecure and have sleeplessness nights.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah that's right.

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Congratulations @madushanka! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97